1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3

Hard West Soundtrack steam key free

Hard West Soundtrack cd key for free. Free STEAM KEYS! Free Steam Games. Games Key. Steam Giveaways. Free games to download. Hard West Soundtrack cd key free

About Hard West Soundtrack free steam key

The full Hard West soundtrack includes 14 riveting tracks composed by celebrated Composer and Sound Designer Marcin Przybyłowicz (The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt, The Vanishing of Ethan Carter). All tracks are provided as High Quality MP3 and FLAC files.

As a bonus, those who buy the Soundtrack will also get a comprehensive Digital Artbook and Comic Book from the game with their purchase.

01. Welcome to the Hard West
02. Heat Around the Corner
03. Story of a Murderer
04. Born Unto Trouble
05. The Road
06. Blood
07. Dies Irae
08. Dream Town
09. The Wrath of God
10. Whats in the Box
11. Who Killed the World
12. Dance of the Daemons
13. Every Prophet in His House
14. Into the Darkness

How to get Hard West Soundtrack key free

1 - First step is to register as the member
2 - Choose an offer available and make sure you choose the one that's giving you lots of coins
3 - Complete the offer you have chosen, you must use real information to complete an offer / survey
4 - Get coins instantly to your account
5 - Unlock Hard West Soundtrack cd key
Source: Source

System requirements
Windows Requirements
  • OS: Windows Vista or Later
Mac Requirements
Not available.
Linux Requirements
Not available.

More games like Hard West Soundtrack